Is The Plan Details Editable After Saving It?

 

 Once a plan is created and saved in the app then the Plan details cannot be edited or modified later. The reason is that the plan details are sent and managed at Stripe(payment gateway used in the app). So, Stripe doesn’t allow to make changes in the plan.